Board of Directors

Name Title Organization Role
Julia Smock Community Volunteer Vice-President
Kathleen Hurley Chief Financial Officer 360 Physical Therapy Treasurer
Joan Evans Community Volunteer Secretary
Tamara Caraway Executive Vice President Hunt & Caraway Architects President
Jeff Wooten Principal Raymond S. Kellis High School Ex-Officio
Kathy Knecht Governing Board Member Peoria Unified School District Ex-Officio
Cathy Oliva CEO Midas Capital Board Member
Curtis J. Smith (CJ) Principal Peoria Elementary School Board Member
Jay Lickus Realtor HomeSmart Board Member
Mary Van Hoy Senior Engineering Project Manager Honeywell International Board Member
Nadina Fish Owner Books Done Right Board Member
Natalie Orne Business Development & Client Services CORE Construction, Inc. Board Member
Patrick O'Grady Managing Editor Phoenix Business Journal Board Member
Tom Laoegering CEO Sun City Country Club Board Member
Tracy Vasquez Clinical Practice Specialist Grand Canyon University Board Member
  • If anyone is interested in serving on the Peoria Education Foundation Board of Directors, please download and submit a completed application, along with a current resume, to, Attention: Danielle Airey. The application is available for download here